Hot
New
-16%
Pre-order
Out stock

EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

$470.00$399.00

You Save: $71.00 (16%)

Order in the next to get it by
Black
Gray
w/o Footrest
w/ Footrest
PRODUCT INFORMATION
Comparisons
Specifications
PRODUCT INFORMATION

See what YouTubers are saying about the S5 chair

ERGONOMIC, PROFESSIONAL, AND FUNCTIONAL

Featured Highlights

Back Recline Adjustment

Tilt Lock

Lumbar Height Adj.

Width Adj. Arms

Front-to-Back Adj. Arms

 Height Adj. Arms

Seat Depth Adjustable

Ergonomic

201-300 lbs

Swivel

Two Options

The new S5 chair is released! Experience a new dimension of comfort with larger headrests, higher gas cylinders, and retractable footrests. You can enjoy every minute of your work by using this office chair.

Combining Comfort with Functionality

Work comfortably with the S5 Chair, an adjustable work chair that is highly functional. K+r shrink meshes back and cushioned seat ensures lasting comfort, with a simple aesthetic that blends with most office styles.

Dynamic Variable Lumbar Support

The lumbar support can be adjusted independently to ensure a customized fit. By providing external support to the lower back, it helps the spine maintain its natural curve while sitting, as well as reducing pressure on the vertebrae.

Responsive Tilt System

Functional tilt mechanism allowing angle adjustments in four positions. Backrest tension can be adjusted up to four levels based on body weight for improved responsiveness and flexibility.

High-density Cushioned Seat

The S5 seat is made of high-density foam and covered in high-quality fabric. The seat depth can be adjusted to accommodate your legs as needed for all-day comfort.

Three-way Adjustable Armrests

The armrests can be adjusted in all three dimensions, allowing you to adjust them by height, forward/backward, and sideways angle. A padded surface is also provided on the top of the armrests to offer you comfort and support.

Lengthened Headrest

The longer headrest provides you with better head support, preventing you from hunching forward, scrunching your shoulders, and stressing your back. An ergonomic headrest makes leaning back and taking a short nap easy.

Retractable Leg Rest

Using an extended footrest to rest your legs and enjoy optimal comfort. By supporting the lower limbs with the footrest, you are able to find the ideal position for taking a nap or break.

Mute Casters

Nylon mute wheels roll smoothly on any surface, without damaging wooden floors or your beautiful rug. The non-slip and sturdy caster base helps reduce lower limb pressure and is durable.

Sturdy and Professional

S5 chair features a sturdy frame that is strong and durable as well as a mesh lumbar support that keeps you comfortable for hours on end. It also comes with an ergonomic design and multiple professional adjustments to ensure the best balance of ergonomics and comfort.

Featured Item 

S5 Chair

Currently available from $349-$399.
Free Shipping. Free Return.

UL GREENGUARD
Gold Certification

BIFMA Standard
X5.1 Certified

K+R Mesh Made In
Germany Since 1952

Korean SAMHONGSA
Lever 4 Cylinder

Quick Operation Guide

Headrest

Pull the headrest up and down to adjust to a comfortable position. The headrest has an adjustment range of 3.2" up and down.

Lumbar Support

Grasp lumbar support with both hands, pull it up slightly to the ideal position and lock (three gears). Pull lumbar support to the highest point to unlock, and then push it to the initial gear.

Backrest Tilt 

Lock: Rotate the left knob clockwise to lock the backrest. Unlock: Rotate the left knob counterclockwise and recline the tilt angle. Reset: unlock the knob, lean back, the backrest rebounds.

Backrest Tension

Turn the left knob counterclockwise to unlock the backrest. Turn the right knob clockwise to increase the tension; turn the right knob counterclockwise to decrease the tension.

Seat Height

Lift the right black square piece and get up, the seat will raise. Sit on the chair, lift the right black square piece, the seat will drop down.

Seat Depth

Lift the left black square piece, sit on the chair and slide the seat cushion forward or backward to the desired position.

Armrests

Pull the armrest pads up or down by pressing the buttons. Release the buttons to lock. Push the armrest pads forward or backward. Rotate the armrest pads to the left or right.

Footrests

Pull the footrest out, flip it outwards to use. When retracting the footrest, flip it inward and then push it underneath the seat.

How to assemble the S5 & S5-FT

Warranty of Two Years 

To provide you with peace of mind and to help protect your item against any damages, we created the 2-Year Warranty.

Register Your Warranty

Free Shipping & Return

We ship all products for free, no minimum purchase required. Return the product free of charge within 14 days of receipt.

Shipping Policy

30 Days, 100% Guarantee

Within 30 days of receiving the items, please contact our support team for assistance with your return.

Return Policy
Comparisons
Specifications
Overall 
Overall Height43.7”-50.3”
Overall Width27.6”
Overall Depth23.2”
Seat 
Seat Height16.5”-19.5” & 17.3”-20.5” (FT)
Seat Width20.5”
Seat Depth20.1”
Seat Depth Range20.1”-22.4”
Cushion Foam Density50
Back 
Backrest Height23.2”
Backrest Width18.9”
Tilt Angle136°
Headrest 
Headrest Height5.5”-8.5” & 4.7”-8.7” (FT)
Headrest Width8.3” & 16.1” (FT)
Arms 
Arm Height7.9”-11”
Arm Height form Floor23.8”-29.9”
Armrest Length9.2”
Armrest Width3.3”
Width Between Armrests20.5”
Weight 
Seat Weight Limit300 LB
Net Weight45.2 LB
Packaging Box Weight54 LB
Packaging Box Size31 x 17 x 26
Construction Material 
BackNylon & Mesh
CushionFabric & Molded foam
ArmrestPolyamide & Polyurethane
FramePolyamide
CylinderCold rolled steel
BaseNylon
CastersSteel & Polyurethane

Customer Reviews

Based on 16 reviews
63%
(10)
25%
(4)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
A
Austin S (Midvale, US)
Great comfort but sits super low

Just received this chair for Christmas and it's a fantastic upgrade. I am a good height for it, since I've noticed that is the biggest complaint. The couple of items I have an issue with is the arm rest sit way forward so hard to rest them when I am in my desk. Most of all, it sits WAY to low. I have it extended fully and it raises maybe a foot. Not sure if my base is bad or the hydraulic is faulty but the hydraulic practically touches the floor and it won't raise any farther.

Picture below shows the chair fully extended not sure if that is a good comparison but NOT great.

Hello Austin,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and leave your most authentic using experience. We will record the position deviation of the armrests that you have reflected, and may improve this problem in future S5 upgrade chairs. In addition, you mentioned that the gas rod is too low. Other customers have reported the same problem before, and the air rod of the S5 is indeed a bit lower than other models of chairs. If you feel uncomfortable to use, please let us know(reply this comment directly or send us an emai hi@eazeechairs.com), and we will immediately reissue a longer air rod for you free of charge. After replacing it, the overall height of the chair will be increased. And don't worry, we will also attach a replacement installation guide to teach you how to replace it.

Hope the above information is helpful to you. Awaiting your response :)

Eazeechairs Team

E
E.B. (South Lyon, US)
This chair beats my office chair

I've been looking for a chair that's similar to my one from the office. And I've found a better one. This chair is awesome and fits well, comfortable out of the box and took about an hour to put together. 10/10 would recommend again.

J
Julia (Charlotte, US)
This chair is awesome

I got this chair because I was having terrible back pain with my old one. Since I started using it, I no longer complain of back pain. It offers great back support and has a reclining option as well.
The customer service is amazing. They sent me the wrong color accidentally due to a manufacturer error regarding the labels, and they solved my issue fastly and efficiently. I am impressed.

A
Anonymous
Very happy with the product.

The chair was delivered before the estimated date of delivery; Bravo! The chair was packaged very well with many protective layers. Assembled the chair by following summary instructions and it is well built. Sturdy, adjustable in many ways (just as described in the product description). Very happy with the product.

M
Marisa Scagnelli (Mason, US)
Great chair!

Got it got my husband's at home office as a gift and he loves it. Very comfortable and the adjustable arm rests make it a perfect fit for everyone!

A
Alejandro O (Houston, US)
Great chair, it arrived the wrong color

The order arrived on the incorrect color, they are swapping it now. The Chair looked well made

Hi Alejandro,

So sorry for the wrong delivery! Once the stock is replenished, the correct item will be shipped out to you soon. We really appreciate your understanding and patience :)

All the best,
Eazeechairs Team

A
Andrew Merrill
A very uncomfortable chair

This chair was not nearly as comfortable as i would have liked. First they sent the wrong color chair. I was offered a $50 rebate due to this. That was a very kind gesture. But this does not fix the issues with the chair. the lumbar support CAN NOT be adjusted. every time you lean back the lumbar support is pushed the the bottom setting and can not be locked. the arm rests are unusable because they are about 12 inches away from where my arms would like to rest.

The lumbar support needs to have adjustments. One setting does not fit all. I was fortunate enough to receive a full refund! I would not recommend this chair but that does not mean it will not work for you. It just did not work for me. I will say it is a very nice and helpful staff, just choose a different one of their chairs.

Dear Andrew,

Sorry! Our apologies for the mistaken shipping. We understand the disappointment you felt. We offer you the discount in an effort to make up for what we are responsible for and do our best to resolve the issue. However, we apologize that this might not be the best idea for you. You can be assured that we will take full responsibility for the situation and will provide you with a full refund.

We didn't know you had trouble with the lumbar support and armrests because you didn't mention it in your previous emails. Please allow us to clear up some things here if you don't mind.

The lumbar support - Some of our customers mistakenly believe that the lumbar support is broken because they are unfamiliar with how to use it. As soon as you pull up the lumbar support to its highest position, it will immediately reset to its lowest position. Thus, the lumbar support needs to be raised almost to the top position, where it will not slide down. The armrests - They can be adjusted three ways. Maybe you can push them forward/backward to fit your arms.

For more videos and information about the S5, please refer to the following page: https://www.eazeechairs.com/pages/learn-more-s5

We apologize again for the bad shopping experience you had here, and we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you require further assistance!

Kind Regards,
Eazeechairs Team

E
Eric Ginder (Chicago, US)
Great Chair. Value for money.

This is a very nice, high quality chair for the price. It looks good, but most importantly it works very well in terms of supporting your body for long days of computer work. The seat foam provides good pressure relief and the seat feel very sturdy and stable. The lumbar support is working well and easy to adjust during the day. This is on the same level as a Herman Miller or Knoll chair but at a fraction of the cost. Packaging was also done professionally. All the parts were properly protected and assembly was quite easy. Very nice job EazeeChairs!

Customer Reviews

Based on 16 reviews
63%
(10)
25%
(4)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
A
Austin S (Midvale, US)
Great comfort but sits super low

Just received this chair for Christmas and it's a fantastic upgrade. I am a good height for it, since I've noticed that is the biggest complaint. The couple of items I have an issue with is the arm rest sit way forward so hard to rest them when I am in my desk. Most of all, it sits WAY to low. I have it extended fully and it raises maybe a foot. Not sure if my base is bad or the hydraulic is faulty but the hydraulic practically touches the floor and it won't raise any farther.

Picture below shows the chair fully extended not sure if that is a good comparison but NOT great.

Hello Austin,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and leave your most authentic using experience. We will record the position deviation of the armrests that you have reflected, and may improve this problem in future S5 upgrade chairs. In addition, you mentioned that the gas rod is too low. Other customers have reported the same problem before, and the air rod of the S5 is indeed a bit lower than other models of chairs. If you feel uncomfortable to use, please let us know(reply this comment directly or send us an emai hi@eazeechairs.com), and we will immediately reissue a longer air rod for you free of charge. After replacing it, the overall height of the chair will be increased. And don't worry, we will also attach a replacement installation guide to teach you how to replace it.

Hope the above information is helpful to you. Awaiting your response :)

Eazeechairs Team

E
E.B. (South Lyon, US)
This chair beats my office chair

I've been looking for a chair that's similar to my one from the office. And I've found a better one. This chair is awesome and fits well, comfortable out of the box and took about an hour to put together. 10/10 would recommend again.

J
Julia (Charlotte, US)
This chair is awesome

I got this chair because I was having terrible back pain with my old one. Since I started using it, I no longer complain of back pain. It offers great back support and has a reclining option as well.
The customer service is amazing. They sent me the wrong color accidentally due to a manufacturer error regarding the labels, and they solved my issue fastly and efficiently. I am impressed.

A
Anonymous
Very happy with the product.

The chair was delivered before the estimated date of delivery; Bravo! The chair was packaged very well with many protective layers. Assembled the chair by following summary instructions and it is well built. Sturdy, adjustable in many ways (just as described in the product description). Very happy with the product.

M
Marisa Scagnelli (Mason, US)
Great chair!

Got it got my husband's at home office as a gift and he loves it. Very comfortable and the adjustable arm rests make it a perfect fit for everyone!

A
Alejandro O (Houston, US)
Great chair, it arrived the wrong color

The order arrived on the incorrect color, they are swapping it now. The Chair looked well made

Hi Alejandro,

So sorry for the wrong delivery! Once the stock is replenished, the correct item will be shipped out to you soon. We really appreciate your understanding and patience :)

All the best,
Eazeechairs Team

A
Andrew Merrill
A very uncomfortable chair

This chair was not nearly as comfortable as i would have liked. First they sent the wrong color chair. I was offered a $50 rebate due to this. That was a very kind gesture. But this does not fix the issues with the chair. the lumbar support CAN NOT be adjusted. every time you lean back the lumbar support is pushed the the bottom setting and can not be locked. the arm rests are unusable because they are about 12 inches away from where my arms would like to rest.

The lumbar support needs to have adjustments. One setting does not fit all. I was fortunate enough to receive a full refund! I would not recommend this chair but that does not mean it will not work for you. It just did not work for me. I will say it is a very nice and helpful staff, just choose a different one of their chairs.

Dear Andrew,

Sorry! Our apologies for the mistaken shipping. We understand the disappointment you felt. We offer you the discount in an effort to make up for what we are responsible for and do our best to resolve the issue. However, we apologize that this might not be the best idea for you. You can be assured that we will take full responsibility for the situation and will provide you with a full refund.

We didn't know you had trouble with the lumbar support and armrests because you didn't mention it in your previous emails. Please allow us to clear up some things here if you don't mind.

The lumbar support - Some of our customers mistakenly believe that the lumbar support is broken because they are unfamiliar with how to use it. As soon as you pull up the lumbar support to its highest position, it will immediately reset to its lowest position. Thus, the lumbar support needs to be raised almost to the top position, where it will not slide down. The armrests - They can be adjusted three ways. Maybe you can push them forward/backward to fit your arms.

For more videos and information about the S5, please refer to the following page: https://www.eazeechairs.com/pages/learn-more-s5

We apologize again for the bad shopping experience you had here, and we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you require further assistance!

Kind Regards,
Eazeechairs Team

E
Eric Ginder (Chicago, US)
Great Chair. Value for money.

This is a very nice, high quality chair for the price. It looks good, but most importantly it works very well in terms of supporting your body for long days of computer work. The seat foam provides good pressure relief and the seat feel very sturdy and stable. The lumbar support is working well and easy to adjust during the day. This is on the same level as a Herman Miller or Knoll chair but at a fraction of the cost. Packaging was also done professionally. All the parts were properly protected and assembly was quite easy. Very nice job EazeeChairs!

EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

$470.00$399.00
Black
Gray
w/o Footrest
w/ Footrest
Pre-loader