Hot
New
-6%
Back-order
Out stock

EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

$359.00$339.00

You Save: $20.00 (6%)

Order in the next to get it by
Black
Gray
PRODUCT INFORMATION
Comparisons
Specifications
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Section

ERGONOMIC, PROFESSIONAL, AND FUNCTIONAL

Featured Highlights

Back Recline Adjustment

Tilt Lock

Lumbar Height Adj.

Width Adj. Arms

Front-to-Back Adj. Arms

 Height Adj. Arms

Seat Depth Adjustable

Ergonomic

201-300 lbs

Swivel

Combining Comfort with Functionality

Work comfortably with the S5 Chair, an adjustable work chair that is highly functional. K+r shrink meshes back and cushioned seat ensures lasting comfort, with a simple aesthetic that blends with most office styles.

Dynamic Variable Lumbar Support

The lumbar support can be adjusted independently to ensure a customized fit. By providing external support to the lower back, it helps the spine maintain its natural curve while sitting, as well as reducing pressure on the vertebrae.

Responsive Tilt System

Functional tilt mechanism allowing angle adjustments in four positions. Backrest tension can be adjusted up to four levels based on body weight for improved responsiveness and flexibility.

High-density Cushioned Seat

The S5 seat is made of high-density foam and covered in high-quality fabric. The seat depth can be adjusted to accommodate your legs as needed for all-day comfort.

Three-way Adjustable Armrests

The armrests can be adjusted in all three dimensions, allowing you to adjust them by height, forward/backward, and sideways angle. A padded surface is also provided on the top of the armrests to offer you comfort and support.

Lengthened Headrest

The longer headrest provides you with better head support, preventing you from hunching forward, scrunching your shoulders, and stressing your back. An ergonomic headrest makes leaning back and taking a short nap easy.

Mute Casters

Nylon mute wheels roll smoothly on any surface, without damaging wooden floors or your beautiful rug. The non-slip and sturdy caster base helps reduce lower limb pressure and is durable.

Sturdy and Professional

S5 chair features a sturdy frame that is strong and durable as well as a mesh lumbar support that keeps you comfortable for hours on end. It also comes with an ergonomic design and multiple professional adjustments to ensure the best balance of ergonomics and comfort.

Featured Item 

S5 Chair

Currently available for $359.
Free Shipping. Free Return.

UL GREENGUARD
Gold Certification

BIFMA Standard
X5.1 Certified

Quick Operation Guide

Headrest

Lumbar Support

Backrest Tilt 

Backrest Tension

Seat Height & Depth

Armrests

How to assemble the S5

Warranty of Two Years 

To provide you with peace of mind and to help protect your item against any damages, we created the 2-Year Warranty.

Register Your Warranty

Free Shipping & Return

We ship all products for free, no minimum purchase required. Return the product free of charge within 14 days of receipt.

Shipping Policy

30 Days, 100% Guarantee

Within 30 days of receiving the items, please contact our support team for assistance with your return.

Return Policy
Comparisons
Specifications
Overall 
Overall Height43.7”-50.3”
Overall Width27.6”
Overall Depth23.2”
Seat 
Seat Height16.5”-19.5”
Seat Width20.5”
Seat Depth20.1”
Seat Depth Range20.1”-22.4”
Cushion Foam Density50
Back 
Backrest Height23.2”
Backrest Width18.9”
Tilt Angle136°
Headrest 
Headrest Height5.5”-8.5”
Headrest Width8.3”
Arms 
Arm Height7.9”-11”
Arm Height form Floor23.8”-29.9”
Armrest Length9.2”
Armrest Width3.3”
Width Between Armrests20.5”
Weight 
Seat Weight Limit300 LB
Net Weight45.2 LB
Packaging Box Weight54 LB
Packaging Box Size31 x 17 x 26
Construction Material 
BackNylon & Mesh
CushionFabric & Molded foam
ArmrestPolyamide & Polyurethane
FramePolyamide
CylinderCold rolled steel
BaseNylon
CastersSteel & Polyurethane

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
64%
(9)
21%
(3)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
7%
(1)
E
E.B. (South Lyon, US)
This chair beats my office chair

I've been looking for a chair that's similar to my one from the office. And I've found a better one. This chair is awesome and fits well, comfortable out of the box and took about an hour to put together. 10/10 would recommend again.

J
Julia (Charlotte, US)
This chair is awesome

I got this chair because I was having terrible back pain with my old one. Since I started using it, I no longer complain of back pain. It offers great back support and has a reclining option as well.
The customer service is amazing. They sent me the wrong color accidentally due to a manufacturer error regarding the labels, and they solved my issue fastly and efficiently. I am impressed.

A
Anonymous
Very happy with the product.

The chair was delivered before the estimated date of delivery; Bravo! The chair was packaged very well with many protective layers. Assembled the chair by following summary instructions and it is well built. Sturdy, adjustable in many ways (just as described in the product description). Very happy with the product.

A
Alejandro O (Houston, US)
Great chair, it arrived the wrong color

The order arrived on the incorrect color, they are swapping it now. The Chair looked well made

Hi Alejandro,

So sorry for the wrong delivery! Once the stock is replenished, the correct item will be shipped out to you soon. We really appreciate your understanding and patience :)

All the best,
Eazeechairs Team

A
Andrew Merrill
A very uncomfortable chair

This chair was not nearly as comfortable as i would have liked. First they sent the wrong color chair. I was offered a $50 rebate due to this. That was a very kind gesture. But this does not fix the issues with the chair. the lumbar support CAN NOT be adjusted. every time you lean back the lumbar support is pushed the the bottom setting and can not be locked. the arm rests are unusable because they are about 12 inches away from where my arms would like to rest.

The lumbar support needs to have adjustments. One setting does not fit all. I was fortunate enough to receive a full refund! I would not recommend this chair but that does not mean it will not work for you. It just did not work for me. I will say it is a very nice and helpful staff, just choose a different one of their chairs.

Dear Andrew,

Sorry! Our apologies for the mistaken shipping. We understand the disappointment you felt. We offer you the discount in an effort to make up for what we are responsible for and do our best to resolve the issue. However, we apologize that this might not be the best idea for you. You can be assured that we will take full responsibility for the situation and will provide you with a full refund.

We didn't know you had trouble with the lumbar support and armrests because you didn't mention it in your previous emails. Please allow us to clear up some things here if you don't mind.

The lumbar support - Some of our customers mistakenly believe that the lumbar support is broken because they are unfamiliar with how to use it. As soon as you pull up the lumbar support to its highest position, it will immediately reset to its lowest position. Thus, the lumbar support needs to be raised almost to the top position, where it will not slide down. The armrests - They can be adjusted three ways. Maybe you can push them forward/backward to fit your arms.

For more videos and information about the S5, please refer to the following page: https://www.eazeechairs.com/pages/learn-more-s5

We apologize again for the bad shopping experience you had here, and we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you require further assistance!

Kind Regards,
Eazeechairs Team

E
Eric Ginder (Chicago, US)
Great Chair. Value for money.

This is a very nice, high quality chair for the price. It looks good, but most importantly it works very well in terms of supporting your body for long days of computer work. The seat foam provides good pressure relief and the seat feel very sturdy and stable. The lumbar support is working well and easy to adjust during the day. This is on the same level as a Herman Miller or Knoll chair but at a fraction of the cost. Packaging was also done professionally. All the parts were properly protected and assembly was quite easy. Very nice job EazeeChairs!

T
Thomas Ogle (Mableton, US)
Decent, not perfect

Start off, the quality of materials feels great. The quality and design are just ok. The lumbar support came in broken so it sits at the lowest setting. If I adjust it, it just falls as soon as I lean back. The arms are not as adjustable as other chairs. They sit too far forward and should be able to go up maybe another 3/4 of a inch for me to be comfortable.

D
DebM (Columbia, US)
Well made and sturdy

The chair was easy to assemble, is heavy and solid. So far it is providing outstanding support for me over the past week.

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
64%
(9)
21%
(3)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
7%
(1)
E
E.B. (South Lyon, US)
This chair beats my office chair

I've been looking for a chair that's similar to my one from the office. And I've found a better one. This chair is awesome and fits well, comfortable out of the box and took about an hour to put together. 10/10 would recommend again.

J
Julia (Charlotte, US)
This chair is awesome

I got this chair because I was having terrible back pain with my old one. Since I started using it, I no longer complain of back pain. It offers great back support and has a reclining option as well.
The customer service is amazing. They sent me the wrong color accidentally due to a manufacturer error regarding the labels, and they solved my issue fastly and efficiently. I am impressed.

A
Anonymous
Very happy with the product.

The chair was delivered before the estimated date of delivery; Bravo! The chair was packaged very well with many protective layers. Assembled the chair by following summary instructions and it is well built. Sturdy, adjustable in many ways (just as described in the product description). Very happy with the product.

A
Alejandro O (Houston, US)
Great chair, it arrived the wrong color

The order arrived on the incorrect color, they are swapping it now. The Chair looked well made

Hi Alejandro,

So sorry for the wrong delivery! Once the stock is replenished, the correct item will be shipped out to you soon. We really appreciate your understanding and patience :)

All the best,
Eazeechairs Team

A
Andrew Merrill
A very uncomfortable chair

This chair was not nearly as comfortable as i would have liked. First they sent the wrong color chair. I was offered a $50 rebate due to this. That was a very kind gesture. But this does not fix the issues with the chair. the lumbar support CAN NOT be adjusted. every time you lean back the lumbar support is pushed the the bottom setting and can not be locked. the arm rests are unusable because they are about 12 inches away from where my arms would like to rest.

The lumbar support needs to have adjustments. One setting does not fit all. I was fortunate enough to receive a full refund! I would not recommend this chair but that does not mean it will not work for you. It just did not work for me. I will say it is a very nice and helpful staff, just choose a different one of their chairs.

Dear Andrew,

Sorry! Our apologies for the mistaken shipping. We understand the disappointment you felt. We offer you the discount in an effort to make up for what we are responsible for and do our best to resolve the issue. However, we apologize that this might not be the best idea for you. You can be assured that we will take full responsibility for the situation and will provide you with a full refund.

We didn't know you had trouble with the lumbar support and armrests because you didn't mention it in your previous emails. Please allow us to clear up some things here if you don't mind.

The lumbar support - Some of our customers mistakenly believe that the lumbar support is broken because they are unfamiliar with how to use it. As soon as you pull up the lumbar support to its highest position, it will immediately reset to its lowest position. Thus, the lumbar support needs to be raised almost to the top position, where it will not slide down. The armrests - They can be adjusted three ways. Maybe you can push them forward/backward to fit your arms.

For more videos and information about the S5, please refer to the following page: https://www.eazeechairs.com/pages/learn-more-s5

We apologize again for the bad shopping experience you had here, and we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you require further assistance!

Kind Regards,
Eazeechairs Team

E
Eric Ginder (Chicago, US)
Great Chair. Value for money.

This is a very nice, high quality chair for the price. It looks good, but most importantly it works very well in terms of supporting your body for long days of computer work. The seat foam provides good pressure relief and the seat feel very sturdy and stable. The lumbar support is working well and easy to adjust during the day. This is on the same level as a Herman Miller or Knoll chair but at a fraction of the cost. Packaging was also done professionally. All the parts were properly protected and assembly was quite easy. Very nice job EazeeChairs!

T
Thomas Ogle (Mableton, US)
Decent, not perfect

Start off, the quality of materials feels great. The quality and design are just ok. The lumbar support came in broken so it sits at the lowest setting. If I adjust it, it just falls as soon as I lean back. The arms are not as adjustable as other chairs. They sit too far forward and should be able to go up maybe another 3/4 of a inch for me to be comfortable.

D
DebM (Columbia, US)
Well made and sturdy

The chair was easy to assemble, is heavy and solid. So far it is providing outstanding support for me over the past week.

EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

$359.00$339.00
Black
Gray
Pre-loader