Hot
New
Back-order
Out stock

EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

$345.00

Adjustable elastic backrest with headrest, elastic fiber mesh with height-adjustable lumbar support, four-speed synchronous tilting base system with lock, silent, smooth, and durable casters, 3D adjustable armrests, seating height & depth adjustable.
Order in the next to get it by
Black
Gray

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
64%
(9)
21%
(3)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
7%
(1)
E
E.B. (South Lyon, US)
This chair beats my office chair

I've been looking for a chair that's similar to my one from the office. And I've found a better one. This chair is awesome and fits well, comfortable out of the box and took about an hour to put together. 10/10 would recommend again.

J
Julia (Charlotte, US)
This chair is awesome

I got this chair because I was having terrible back pain with my old one. Since I started using it, I no longer complain of back pain. It offers great back support and has a reclining option as well.
The customer service is amazing. They sent me the wrong color accidentally due to a manufacturer error regarding the labels, and they solved my issue fastly and efficiently. I am impressed.

A
Anonymous
Very happy with the product.

The chair was delivered before the estimated date of delivery; Bravo! The chair was packaged very well with many protective layers. Assembled the chair by following summary instructions and it is well built. Sturdy, adjustable in many ways (just as described in the product description). Very happy with the product.

A
Alejandro O (Houston, US)
Great chair, it arrived the wrong color

The order arrived on the incorrect color, they are swapping it now. The Chair looked well made

Hi Alejandro,

So sorry for the wrong delivery! Once the stock is replenished, the correct item will be shipped out to you soon. We really appreciate your understanding and patience :)

All the best,
Eazeechairs Team

A
Andrew Merrill
A very uncomfortable chair

This chair was not nearly as comfortable as i would have liked. First they sent the wrong color chair. I was offered a $50 rebate due to this. That was a very kind gesture. But this does not fix the issues with the chair. the lumbar support CAN NOT be adjusted. every time you lean back the lumbar support is pushed the the bottom setting and can not be locked. the arm rests are unusable because they are about 12 inches away from where my arms would like to rest.

The lumbar support needs to have adjustments. One setting does not fit all. I was fortunate enough to receive a full refund! I would not recommend this chair but that does not mean it will not work for you. It just did not work for me. I will say it is a very nice and helpful staff, just choose a different one of their chairs.

Dear Andrew,

Sorry! Our apologies for the mistaken shipping. We understand the disappointment you felt. We offer you the discount in an effort to make up for what we are responsible for and do our best to resolve the issue. However, we apologize that this might not be the best idea for you. You can be assured that we will take full responsibility for the situation and will provide you with a full refund.

We didn't know you had trouble with the lumbar support and armrests because you didn't mention it in your previous emails. Please allow us to clear up some things here if you don't mind.

The lumbar support - Some of our customers mistakenly believe that the lumbar support is broken because they are unfamiliar with how to use it. As soon as you pull up the lumbar support to its highest position, it will immediately reset to its lowest position. Thus, the lumbar support needs to be raised almost to the top position, where it will not slide down. The armrests - They can be adjusted three ways. Maybe you can push them forward/backward to fit your arms.

For more videos and information about the S5, please refer to the following page: https://www.eazeechairs.com/pages/learn-more-s5

We apologize again for the bad shopping experience you had here, and we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you require further assistance!

Kind Regards,
Eazeechairs Team

E
Eric Ginder (Chicago, US)
Great Chair. Value for money.

This is a very nice, high quality chair for the price. It looks good, but most importantly it works very well in terms of supporting your body for long days of computer work. The seat foam provides good pressure relief and the seat feel very sturdy and stable. The lumbar support is working well and easy to adjust during the day. This is on the same level as a Herman Miller or Knoll chair but at a fraction of the cost. Packaging was also done professionally. All the parts were properly protected and assembly was quite easy. Very nice job EazeeChairs!

T
Thomas Ogle (Mableton, US)
Decent, not perfect

Start off, the quality of materials feels great. The quality and design are just ok. The lumbar support came in broken so it sits at the lowest setting. If I adjust it, it just falls as soon as I lean back. The arms are not as adjustable as other chairs. They sit too far forward and should be able to go up maybe another 3/4 of a inch for me to be comfortable.

D
DebM (Columbia, US)
Well made and sturdy

The chair was easy to assemble, is heavy and solid. So far it is providing outstanding support for me over the past week.

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
64%
(9)
21%
(3)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
7%
(1)
E
E.B. (South Lyon, US)
This chair beats my office chair

I've been looking for a chair that's similar to my one from the office. And I've found a better one. This chair is awesome and fits well, comfortable out of the box and took about an hour to put together. 10/10 would recommend again.

J
Julia (Charlotte, US)
This chair is awesome

I got this chair because I was having terrible back pain with my old one. Since I started using it, I no longer complain of back pain. It offers great back support and has a reclining option as well.
The customer service is amazing. They sent me the wrong color accidentally due to a manufacturer error regarding the labels, and they solved my issue fastly and efficiently. I am impressed.

A
Anonymous
Very happy with the product.

The chair was delivered before the estimated date of delivery; Bravo! The chair was packaged very well with many protective layers. Assembled the chair by following summary instructions and it is well built. Sturdy, adjustable in many ways (just as described in the product description). Very happy with the product.

A
Alejandro O (Houston, US)
Great chair, it arrived the wrong color

The order arrived on the incorrect color, they are swapping it now. The Chair looked well made

Hi Alejandro,

So sorry for the wrong delivery! Once the stock is replenished, the correct item will be shipped out to you soon. We really appreciate your understanding and patience :)

All the best,
Eazeechairs Team

A
Andrew Merrill
A very uncomfortable chair

This chair was not nearly as comfortable as i would have liked. First they sent the wrong color chair. I was offered a $50 rebate due to this. That was a very kind gesture. But this does not fix the issues with the chair. the lumbar support CAN NOT be adjusted. every time you lean back the lumbar support is pushed the the bottom setting and can not be locked. the arm rests are unusable because they are about 12 inches away from where my arms would like to rest.

The lumbar support needs to have adjustments. One setting does not fit all. I was fortunate enough to receive a full refund! I would not recommend this chair but that does not mean it will not work for you. It just did not work for me. I will say it is a very nice and helpful staff, just choose a different one of their chairs.

Dear Andrew,

Sorry! Our apologies for the mistaken shipping. We understand the disappointment you felt. We offer you the discount in an effort to make up for what we are responsible for and do our best to resolve the issue. However, we apologize that this might not be the best idea for you. You can be assured that we will take full responsibility for the situation and will provide you with a full refund.

We didn't know you had trouble with the lumbar support and armrests because you didn't mention it in your previous emails. Please allow us to clear up some things here if you don't mind.

The lumbar support - Some of our customers mistakenly believe that the lumbar support is broken because they are unfamiliar with how to use it. As soon as you pull up the lumbar support to its highest position, it will immediately reset to its lowest position. Thus, the lumbar support needs to be raised almost to the top position, where it will not slide down. The armrests - They can be adjusted three ways. Maybe you can push them forward/backward to fit your arms.

For more videos and information about the S5, please refer to the following page: https://www.eazeechairs.com/pages/learn-more-s5

We apologize again for the bad shopping experience you had here, and we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you require further assistance!

Kind Regards,
Eazeechairs Team

E
Eric Ginder (Chicago, US)
Great Chair. Value for money.

This is a very nice, high quality chair for the price. It looks good, but most importantly it works very well in terms of supporting your body for long days of computer work. The seat foam provides good pressure relief and the seat feel very sturdy and stable. The lumbar support is working well and easy to adjust during the day. This is on the same level as a Herman Miller or Knoll chair but at a fraction of the cost. Packaging was also done professionally. All the parts were properly protected and assembly was quite easy. Very nice job EazeeChairs!

T
Thomas Ogle (Mableton, US)
Decent, not perfect

Start off, the quality of materials feels great. The quality and design are just ok. The lumbar support came in broken so it sits at the lowest setting. If I adjust it, it just falls as soon as I lean back. The arms are not as adjustable as other chairs. They sit too far forward and should be able to go up maybe another 3/4 of a inch for me to be comfortable.

D
DebM (Columbia, US)
Well made and sturdy

The chair was easy to assemble, is heavy and solid. So far it is providing outstanding support for me over the past week.

EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

$345.00
Black
Gray
Pre-loader