Hot
New
Back-order
Out stock

EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

$345.00

Order in the next to get it by
Black
Gray
PRODUCT INFORMATION
SHIPPING & RETURENS & WARRANTY
Details and dimensions
PRODUCT INFORMATION
 
  • Several adjustment points make it easy to fit your arm and back position so that you remain comfortable for longer.
  • Adjustable seat forward allows for different leg lengths to be accommodated.
  • The lumbar support has three gears that can be adjusted by two inches, which may better protect your spine and relieve back pain.
  • Comfy memory foam cushion provides additional support to help you maintain good posture and keep you efficient.
  • FULL DETAILS >

    SHIPPING & RETURENS & WARRANTY

    Shipping

    Free Shipping 

    1-2 Business Days Processing Time

    3-5 Business Days Shipping Time

    Read Shipping Policy

     

    Return & Exchange

    30 Days To Return An Item, 14-day Free Return

    Most New and Unused

    Free Replacement of Defective Parts

    Not Include Gift Cards

    Contact Support Team

    Fast Refund

    Read Return Policy

     

    Warranty

    2-Year Warranty

    Free Repair of Defective Products

    Free Replacement Parts

    Register Now To Get 2-Year Warranty

    Details and dimensions

    Width: 21.3”

    Depth: 20.8” (excluding base)

    Height: 32.5 - 40.7”

    Seat height: 16.4 - 21.6”

    Arm height: 22.5 - 32”

    Product weight: 42 lbs

    Max weight capacity: 300 lbs

    2-year warranty

    Swivel: Yes

    Lumbar Support: Yes

    Tilt Mechanism: Yes

    Seat Height Adjustment: Yes

    Armrest Type: Adjustable

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 14 reviews
    64%
    (9)
    21%
    (3)
    7%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    7%
    (1)
    E
    E.B. (South Lyon, US)
    This chair beats my office chair

    I've been looking for a chair that's similar to my one from the office. And I've found a better one. This chair is awesome and fits well, comfortable out of the box and took about an hour to put together. 10/10 would recommend again.

    J
    Julia (Charlotte, US)
    This chair is awesome

    I got this chair because I was having terrible back pain with my old one. Since I started using it, I no longer complain of back pain. It offers great back support and has a reclining option as well.
    The customer service is amazing. They sent me the wrong color accidentally due to a manufacturer error regarding the labels, and they solved my issue fastly and efficiently. I am impressed.

    A
    Anonymous
    Very happy with the product.

    The chair was delivered before the estimated date of delivery; Bravo! The chair was packaged very well with many protective layers. Assembled the chair by following summary instructions and it is well built. Sturdy, adjustable in many ways (just as described in the product description). Very happy with the product.

    A
    Alejandro O (Houston, US)
    Great chair, it arrived the wrong color

    The order arrived on the incorrect color, they are swapping it now. The Chair looked well made

    Hi Alejandro,

    So sorry for the wrong delivery! Once the stock is replenished, the correct item will be shipped out to you soon. We really appreciate your understanding and patience :)

    All the best,
    Eazeechairs Team

    A
    Andrew Merrill
    A very uncomfortable chair

    This chair was not nearly as comfortable as i would have liked. First they sent the wrong color chair. I was offered a $50 rebate due to this. That was a very kind gesture. But this does not fix the issues with the chair. the lumbar support CAN NOT be adjusted. every time you lean back the lumbar support is pushed the the bottom setting and can not be locked. the arm rests are unusable because they are about 12 inches away from where my arms would like to rest.

    The lumbar support needs to have adjustments. One setting does not fit all. I was fortunate enough to receive a full refund! I would not recommend this chair but that does not mean it will not work for you. It just did not work for me. I will say it is a very nice and helpful staff, just choose a different one of their chairs.

    Dear Andrew,

    Sorry! Our apologies for the mistaken shipping. We understand the disappointment you felt. We offer you the discount in an effort to make up for what we are responsible for and do our best to resolve the issue. However, we apologize that this might not be the best idea for you. You can be assured that we will take full responsibility for the situation and will provide you with a full refund.

    We didn't know you had trouble with the lumbar support and armrests because you didn't mention it in your previous emails. Please allow us to clear up some things here if you don't mind.

    The lumbar support - Some of our customers mistakenly believe that the lumbar support is broken because they are unfamiliar with how to use it. As soon as you pull up the lumbar support to its highest position, it will immediately reset to its lowest position. Thus, the lumbar support needs to be raised almost to the top position, where it will not slide down. The armrests - They can be adjusted three ways. Maybe you can push them forward/backward to fit your arms.

    For more videos and information about the S5, please refer to the following page: https://www.eazeechairs.com/pages/learn-more-s5

    We apologize again for the bad shopping experience you had here, and we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you require further assistance!

    Kind Regards,
    Eazeechairs Team

    E
    Eric Ginder (Chicago, US)
    Great Chair. Value for money.

    This is a very nice, high quality chair for the price. It looks good, but most importantly it works very well in terms of supporting your body for long days of computer work. The seat foam provides good pressure relief and the seat feel very sturdy and stable. The lumbar support is working well and easy to adjust during the day. This is on the same level as a Herman Miller or Knoll chair but at a fraction of the cost. Packaging was also done professionally. All the parts were properly protected and assembly was quite easy. Very nice job EazeeChairs!

    T
    Thomas Ogle (Mableton, US)
    Decent, not perfect

    Start off, the quality of materials feels great. The quality and design are just ok. The lumbar support came in broken so it sits at the lowest setting. If I adjust it, it just falls as soon as I lean back. The arms are not as adjustable as other chairs. They sit too far forward and should be able to go up maybe another 3/4 of a inch for me to be comfortable.

    D
    DebM (Columbia, US)
    Well made and sturdy

    The chair was easy to assemble, is heavy and solid. So far it is providing outstanding support for me over the past week.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 14 reviews
    64%
    (9)
    21%
    (3)
    7%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    7%
    (1)
    E
    E.B. (South Lyon, US)
    This chair beats my office chair

    I've been looking for a chair that's similar to my one from the office. And I've found a better one. This chair is awesome and fits well, comfortable out of the box and took about an hour to put together. 10/10 would recommend again.

    J
    Julia (Charlotte, US)
    This chair is awesome

    I got this chair because I was having terrible back pain with my old one. Since I started using it, I no longer complain of back pain. It offers great back support and has a reclining option as well.
    The customer service is amazing. They sent me the wrong color accidentally due to a manufacturer error regarding the labels, and they solved my issue fastly and efficiently. I am impressed.

    A
    Anonymous
    Very happy with the product.

    The chair was delivered before the estimated date of delivery; Bravo! The chair was packaged very well with many protective layers. Assembled the chair by following summary instructions and it is well built. Sturdy, adjustable in many ways (just as described in the product description). Very happy with the product.

    A
    Alejandro O (Houston, US)
    Great chair, it arrived the wrong color

    The order arrived on the incorrect color, they are swapping it now. The Chair looked well made

    Hi Alejandro,

    So sorry for the wrong delivery! Once the stock is replenished, the correct item will be shipped out to you soon. We really appreciate your understanding and patience :)

    All the best,
    Eazeechairs Team

    A
    Andrew Merrill
    A very uncomfortable chair

    This chair was not nearly as comfortable as i would have liked. First they sent the wrong color chair. I was offered a $50 rebate due to this. That was a very kind gesture. But this does not fix the issues with the chair. the lumbar support CAN NOT be adjusted. every time you lean back the lumbar support is pushed the the bottom setting and can not be locked. the arm rests are unusable because they are about 12 inches away from where my arms would like to rest.

    The lumbar support needs to have adjustments. One setting does not fit all. I was fortunate enough to receive a full refund! I would not recommend this chair but that does not mean it will not work for you. It just did not work for me. I will say it is a very nice and helpful staff, just choose a different one of their chairs.

    Dear Andrew,

    Sorry! Our apologies for the mistaken shipping. We understand the disappointment you felt. We offer you the discount in an effort to make up for what we are responsible for and do our best to resolve the issue. However, we apologize that this might not be the best idea for you. You can be assured that we will take full responsibility for the situation and will provide you with a full refund.

    We didn't know you had trouble with the lumbar support and armrests because you didn't mention it in your previous emails. Please allow us to clear up some things here if you don't mind.

    The lumbar support - Some of our customers mistakenly believe that the lumbar support is broken because they are unfamiliar with how to use it. As soon as you pull up the lumbar support to its highest position, it will immediately reset to its lowest position. Thus, the lumbar support needs to be raised almost to the top position, where it will not slide down. The armrests - They can be adjusted three ways. Maybe you can push them forward/backward to fit your arms.

    For more videos and information about the S5, please refer to the following page: https://www.eazeechairs.com/pages/learn-more-s5

    We apologize again for the bad shopping experience you had here, and we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you require further assistance!

    Kind Regards,
    Eazeechairs Team

    E
    Eric Ginder (Chicago, US)
    Great Chair. Value for money.

    This is a very nice, high quality chair for the price. It looks good, but most importantly it works very well in terms of supporting your body for long days of computer work. The seat foam provides good pressure relief and the seat feel very sturdy and stable. The lumbar support is working well and easy to adjust during the day. This is on the same level as a Herman Miller or Knoll chair but at a fraction of the cost. Packaging was also done professionally. All the parts were properly protected and assembly was quite easy. Very nice job EazeeChairs!

    T
    Thomas Ogle (Mableton, US)
    Decent, not perfect

    Start off, the quality of materials feels great. The quality and design are just ok. The lumbar support came in broken so it sits at the lowest setting. If I adjust it, it just falls as soon as I lean back. The arms are not as adjustable as other chairs. They sit too far forward and should be able to go up maybe another 3/4 of a inch for me to be comfortable.

    D
    DebM (Columbia, US)
    Well made and sturdy

    The chair was easy to assemble, is heavy and solid. So far it is providing outstanding support for me over the past week.

    EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

    EazeeChairs | Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair S5

    $345.00
    Black
    Gray
    Pre-loader